Browse through content

To browse through the content in your experience, click on one of the chevron elements on the dashboard. 

Update/Edit content

To edit the content, click on one of the little arrow on the tile. A pop-up should appear. Click ‘Edit Story’. Scroll down to the ‘Content’ text box and add or update the text.

Publish edited content

Click "Save" on the bottom of the content edit screen to save your changes. If your experience is active, you will be notified that the changes will be published to all active participants.

Did this answer your question?