The different elements in an experience can be re-ordered independently from each other via the "Project" menu. If you want to update the ordering while you have active participants, you will need to confirm that you are aware that the update will have an impact on your currently active students and mentors (their experience will change). All changes are visible to participants immediately.

Re-ordering Milestones

At the bottom of the project overview, click the "Reorder Milestones" button.

On the following screen, you can drag&drop the milestones into a new order. Just click, hold down the mouse button and drag the milestone to the new position.

Re-ordering Activities

Reorder within the same milestone

To reorder activities within the same milestone, click on the "Reorder Activities" button at the bottom of the milestone.

On the following screen, you can drag&drop the milestones into a new order. Just click, hold down the mouse button and drag the milestone to the new position.

Move to a different milestone

To move an activity including all its tasks to a different milestone, click on the "Edit" icon for the activity you want to move and select a different milestone at the top drop down menu. Once you click "save" the activity will be moved to the new milestone, where you can change the order if needed. (see above)

Re-ordering Tasks

You can drag&drop the tasks into a new order within the same activity. Just click, hold down the mouse button and drag the milestone to the new position.
There is currently no way to move a task from one activity to a different activity.
Pro tip: To move a task to a different activity, simply delete the task and add it to the other activity.

Did this answer your question?